UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

PRESS NOTE

Dated the 30th September, 2024

CENTRAL ARMED POLICE FORCES (ACs) EXAMINATION, 2023

The Result of the Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2023 was declared vide Press Note dated 05.07.2024 recommending 312 candidates in the order of merit for appointment.

- 2. The Commission, in accordance with Rule 16 (4) & (5) of the Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2023, had also maintained a Reserve List in order of merit below the last recommended candidate.
- 3. Now, as per the requisition placed by the Ministry of Home Affairs, the Commission hereby recommends following 46 candidates, which includes General 16, EWS-08, OBC 18, SC 02 and ST 02 candidates, to fill up the remaining posts based on Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2023 from the candidates of Reserve List. One (01) vacancy kept in reserve as the one case is sub-judice in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. A list of these candidates is enclosed. The Ministry of Home Affairs will communicate directly with these recommended candidates.
- The candidature of the following 10 (Ten) candidates are Provisional:
 8500722 ,0816849, 1301703, 0832581, 0503281, 0301085, 2605741, 0826885, 0402218 & 1105385.
- 5. A list of these 46 candidates (*Annexure-I*) is available on the Commission website i.e. http://www.upsc.gov.in.

Contd. Pg.2/-

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME	
5.INU.	ROLL NO	INAIVIE	
1	0841742		NAMAN SINGH
2	0821949		PRAKHAR JOSHI
3	2607212		SHOBHIT PANDEY
4	1700699		RITIK BRAGTA
5	0819846		MANISH KUMAR
6	0814394		KAPASE DNYANESHWAR AVINA
7	2401429		RAVI SHANKAR S
8	2610021		SHAHEL TRIPATHI
9	0829132		RAVINDER SINGH RANA
10	0837785		AMIT KUMAR
11	0402742		POOJA KOURAV
12	1003302		UTKARSH SINGH
13	0819773		RAHUL CHAUHAN
14	0402468		DHEERAJ SINGH MADNAWAT
15	0406058		HARSH SINGH BHADOURIA
16	0506470		GHADGE SHUBHAM SANJAY
17	1301703		KINEKAR AKSHAY DIWAKARRA
18	1900318		RAHUL R
19	5400869		AKSHAT JAISWAL
20	0838786		SHAILESH YADAV
21	0805013		PRINCE KUMAR SINGH
22	5101043		DEEPAK PRASAD
23	2604497		ABHINANDAN SINGH YADAV
24	0832581		VEERENDRA SINGH YADAV
25	0503281		TATE NILESH RAMCHANDRA
26	0301085		BASAVARAJ JAWALI
27	2605741		VASANT UTTAM
28	0840389		ASHISH KUMAR VERMA
29	0826885		RASHID NASEEM
30	0402218		RAJESH YADAV
31	0302101		RISHABH KUMAR
32	0805529		HARSH YADAV
33	0832370		ANAND KUMAR
34	0832713		VIBHOR SINGH
35	0830506		SANTOSH KUMAR
36	0816849		ASHWIN OHLYAN
37	8500722		BHUPENDRA CHILWAL
38	0830937		NAVEEN KUMAR
39	0828960		YASH NANDAN SINGH
40	0826900		PRASHANT PANDEY
41	0807908		JYOTIRMAYA
42	0841773		SAJAN
43	0808129		VISHNU KUMAR PANDEY
44	0841458		ADARSH PATHAK
45	1104723		MANISH KUMAR MEENA
46	1105385		VIPUL SATTAVAN

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 -

30th September,2024